STOP IT ALREADY will you please?

Uncategorized

“God, I look awful today” as you pull and tug at your face, or check out every pore.

“I’m fat” as you pinch that lovely bit of skin around your belly.

Listen – whether or not you think you’re perfect the truth is

**I WISH I COULD SHOUT THIS**

YOU ARE PERFECT- you choose to be everything you are in this moment.
B*tch you fat?! well guess what – use the power of your subconscious and instead of saying “i’m fat” you say “i am fit” “I am healthy” ” I love myself” “I deserve to care for my human body” say those things,  not in past tense, not for the future FOR THE NOW. Don’t believe me?  Well if you got time to read this, you sure as shit have time to go read scientific studies of the power of the brain, the mind, and the subconscious.

YOU ARE SMART – don’t think so? Just read the front page of one newspaper OR go to the website and pursue for 2 minutes.

YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL – don’t think so? I believe Coco Chanel said it best “There are no ugly women, just lazy ones” <— well, this is embarrassing, You aren’t ugly you’re just lazy. If you’re gunna be lazy, at least be honest about it.

YOU DESERVE EVERY LITTLE WONDERFUL LOVE FILLED ANYTHING IN THIS AWESOME LIFE.

So buy a white board marker and use your big ass bathroom mirror and write you’re wants and dreams on it, wipe it off, try again. Do this once, monthly, yearly, weekly, daily.

but for GOD-SAKE Stop the negative talk, negative self talk, PLEASE at least once stop mid sentence and instead of bringing any more bad energy into this world, change your words to be positive.

Love and Light to you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

